Worked 6 band ON4VT award

Being QRV a lot in the JT modes I’m meeting very often the same stations on different bands. I started up a little competition among a few US stations to work me on 6 bands …. but of course the award is for everyone ww …

So far a few stations are at 5 ! I’m QRV 10-12-15-17-20-30-40 meters …. All modes count … who’s gonna be the first to put my award on the shack-wall ?

6band_ON4VT_900

©2014 ON4VT

This entry was posted in Awards, JT65 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

